The Outdoors Place  
THE PLACE Chat Room

Go Back   The Outdoors Place > Hunting > Sporting Dogs
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 12-14-2015, 11:38 AM
Pintail is my best good chum

Default A very fitting tribute to Missy above

Looks great Fatty

RIP Missy. My thoughts are with you Heath. I cant even imagine buddy.
"I've been working here for 44 years. Ain't nobody ever ordered nothing but a T-Bone steak and baked potato. Except one time, this @sshole from New York ordered a trout, back in 1987. We ain't got no g**d*mned trout".,
Old 12-14-2015, 11:45 AM
The ****in Slipknot \m/

Sorry to hear
Old 12-14-2015, 11:53 AM
Dammit Bobby

Thanks Ryan. Great idea you presented.

Sorry to hear about this Heath.
Old 12-14-2015, 01:07 PM
THE PLACE Member

Very sorry to hear about your loss Heath. Missy was a cool dog the few times I met her.
Old 12-14-2015, 03:05 PM
THE PLACE Member

Sorry to hear about your loss.
Old 12-14-2015, 04:12 PM
hummyfried

Sorry for your loss.
Old 12-14-2015, 07:33 PM
Mean muggin

Man it was a tough evening and a tough ride home. Still shocked. She had a good hunt Friday and looked like a million bucks.
Old 12-14-2015, 08:50 PM
Dammit Bobby

Quote:
Originally Posted by jb View Post
Man it was a tough evening and a tough ride home. Still shocked. She had a good hunt Friday and looked like a million bucks.
Glad you were there to help with a terrible situation.
Old 12-14-2015, 08:53 PM
THE PLACE Member

RIP Missy. I guarantee she's breaking in Heaven right now. But you get as many controlled breaks as you want up there from what I understand.
Old 12-14-2015, 08:56 PM
Mean muggin

Quote:
Originally Posted by Fatboy View Post
Glad you were there to help with a terrible situation.
Seems like yesterday I was in the same terrible situation. Hope I was of some comfort.
Old 12-14-2015, 09:31 PM
#MadeinthemothereffinUSA

Quote:
Seems like yesterday I was in the same terrible situation. Hope I was of some comfort.