The Outdoors Place  
THE PLACE Chat Room

Go Back   The Outdoors Place > General > Political Debate and Discussions
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 09-27-2016, 06:41 AM
Pintail is my best good chum

Thumbs down Trump

Pretty much handed the election to Hitlery last night :

I didn't watch last night because I just couldn't stomach it but from what I've read up until midnight and what I've seen online, the witch killed him for the last hour of it.

I'm starting to wonder now if that wasn't the plan all along and we've been played. HOW do they let him show up so unprepared????? They had months to prepare! WHY didn't he swing for the fence on some of her issues when he had the chance?

The is biggest joke of an election I've ever seen. It's more like a circus act. God help us all. We're ****ed

I'll get up and walk before I vote for that wicked bitch though. Hell will freeze over too.
"I've been working here for 44 years. Ain't nobody ever ordered nothing but a T-Bone steak and baked potato. Except one time, this @sshole from New York ordered a trout, back in 1987. We ain't got no g**d*mned trout".,
Old 09-27-2016, 06:57 AM
THE PLACE Member

I tried to watch it twice. Couldn't handle it. Trump looked like the idiot that he is. That said, I'll still vote for the idiot.
Old 09-27-2016, 07:14 AM
THE PLACE Member

I chose poorly with my time and watched some of it then halfway listened to more. Neither impressed me. I may have missed or tuned out the extra-idiot parts but the first half he was ahead in my opinion. Second half was a wash, both were petty. She never actually answered any question and he barely did. I probably won't watch the next one.
Old 09-27-2016, 09:49 AM
iHonk

Told ya. We're screwed.
Old 09-27-2016, 10:28 AM
THE PLACE Member

I watched the whole thing. I didn't come out with the feeling that she really bested him.
Old 09-27-2016, 10:34 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by PintailM2 View Post